This month’s link will be holiday themed, much like our lives. Gifts to buy, gifts to make, treats the share…that sort of wonderful stuff.

For this week’s links, I’ve gathered up some of my favorites from Etsy. For those of you not familiar with Etsy, it’s like Ebay for handmade goods. Since I prefer to give handmade and unique gifts, I do a lot of my holiday shopping through this site. These are just a few of the thousands of amazing things you can find on Etsy. But be warned: it is wise to shop early if you want to give these things away. Many of the Etsy vendors are smaller businesses, and they can be a tad slow, so don’t rely on this for last minute shopping. The good news is that many of the vendors tell you right on their front page what date you should order by to be sure to have your item in time.

